Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sondra Morris
Principal
901-260-2840 morriss@sbaeagles.org
Nick Dressman
Athletic Director
901-260-2871 dressmann@sbaeagles.org
Will Hudgens
Associate Athletic Director
(901) 260-2840 hudgensw@sbaeagles.org
Megan Koontz
Athletic Trainer
901-260-2840 koontzm@sbaeagles.org
Paul Frierott
Sports Information Director
901-260-1207 frierottp@sbaeagles.org
Grace Dooley
Director of Communications
901-260-2840 dooleyg@sbaeagles.org

Boys Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Knott
Head Coach
901-260-2840 knottr@sbaeagles.org
Jonathan Elrod
Associate Head Coach
901-260-2840
Andy Cox
Pitching Coach
901-260-2840

Girls Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenzie Newman
Head Coach
901-260-2840 newmank@sbaeagles.org
Ashley Magnifico Wilkins
Assistant Coach

E-Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Roberts
Head Coach
901-260-2840 robertsj@sbaeagles.org

Boys Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Magnifico
Head Coach
901-260-2881 magnificoj@sbaeagles.org
Will Hudgens
Defensive Coordinator
901-260-2840 hudgensw@sbaeagles.org
Mark Hooper
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 hooperm@sbaeagles.org
Keith Magnifico
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 Magnificoj@sbaeagles.org
Justin Terry
Assistant Coach
Justin Hunter
Wide Receivers Coach
Tony Harrington
Assistant Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Weeden
Head Coach
812-249-0480 weedenj@sbaeagles.org
Myron Jones
Head JV/ Assistant Varsity
boysbasketball@sbaeagles.org
Jarod DiGaetano
Freshman Coach
boysbasketball@sbaeagles.org

Boys Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Drzycimski
Head Coach
901-260-2840 deacon.jeff@cc.cdom.org
Sally Fillion
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840
Tommy Fillion
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barbara Hervey
Head Coach
901-260-2840 herveyb@sbaeagles.org
Ryan Knott
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 knottr@sbaeagles.org

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dylan Shockey
Head Coach
901-260-2840 sbalaxcoach@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wright
Head Coach
901-260-2840 wrightc@sbaeagles.org

Boys Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wright
Head Coach
901-260-2840 wrightc@sbaeagles.org

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Buchignani
Head Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Hudgens
Associate Athletic Director
(901) 260-2840 hudgensw@sbaeagles.org
Jada Allen
Assistant Coach
Rick Carrasco
Assistant Coach
Jala Allen
Assistant Coach
Deb Ferber
Assistant Coach
debbie_ferber@hotmail.com

Boys Trap and Skeet

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Baker
Head Coach
chrisbakertn@gmail.com
Tab Watters
Assistant Coach

Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Scott
Head Coach
jay.scott@sedgwick.com

Girls Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Correy Gex
Head Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Stoddard
Head Coach
901-412-4820 girlsbasketball@sbaeagles.org
Maureen Carrasco
Assistant Coach
girlsbasketball@sbaeagles.org
Reggie Bates
Assistant Coach
girlsbasketball@sbaeagles.org

Girls Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sally Fillion
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840
Tommy Fillion
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840
Jeff Drzycimski
Head Coach
deacon.jeff@cc.cdom.org

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barbara Hervey
Head Coach
herveyb@sbaeagles.org
Ryan Knott
Assistant Coach
knottr@sbaeagles.org

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Thompson
Head Coach
sbaladieslax@gmail.com
Pat Gegg
Assistant Coach
girlslacrosse@sbaeagles.org

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Madeksho
Head Coach
madekshod@sbaeagles.org
Danny Coulombe
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840
Jim Kurtz
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 jimkurtz@att.net

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caroline Heblich
Head Coach
901-260-2840 heblichc@sbaeagles.org
Chris Wright
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 wrightc@sbaeagles.org
Anna Della Rosa
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 dellarosaa@sbaeagles.org

Girls Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wright
Head Coach
901-260-2840 wrightc@sbaeagles.org

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Buchignani
Head Coach

Girls Trap and Skeet

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Baker
Head Coach
chrisbakertn@gmail.com
Tab Watters
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Buck
Head Coach
volleyball@sbaeagles.org
Angie Buck
Assistant Coach
volleyball@sbaeagles.org
Christian Collins
Strength/Conditioning Coach
Emma Jolly
Freshman Coach
Anna Graziosi
Assistant Coach
901-260-2840 graziosia@sbaeagles.org

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Scott
Head Coach
jay.scott@sedgwick.com